Our Lady of the Lake University

Our Lady of the Lake University


About Us

OLLU, founded in 1895 by the Congregation of Divine Providence, is a coeducational comprehensive institution with an enrollment of more than 3,100 students. With its main residential campus in San Antonio and non-traditional programs in San Antonio, Houston, the Rio Grande Valley (La Feria), and online, OLLU has a presence in two of the largest cities in Texas, the border region, and literally around the world.

The university offers more than 60 undergraduate majors and minors, more than 14 master's programs and three doctoral programs through its College of Arts and Sciences, School of Business and Leadership, College of Professional Studies, the Worden School of Social Service, and the Woolfolk School of Communication Sciences and Disorders. OLLU offers classes in daytime, evening, weekend and online formats.

Video Media


Gallery Image 184039917_10157746374256510_441580776632688488_n.jpg
Gallery Image 183621497_10157746818791510_5882174036958322342_n.jpg
Gallery Image 232118946_10157920734661510_8902033246652279757_n.jpg
Gallery Image 235818694_10157924889516510_2701081098445277949_n.jpg
Gallery Image 239337898_10157934207911510_7486771032333394460_n.jpg

Rep/Contact Info

Card image cap
Steve Zumarán
Development Officer
  • Phone: (210) 528-7020